Our Next Home Show

National Home Show

Come by and see our Suncoast Enclosures!
When? March 9-18, 2018
Hours of Operation:
  • Friday, March 9; 10am-9pm
    Saturday, March 10; 10am-9pm
    Sunday, March 11; 10am-6pm
    Monday, March 12; 10am-8pm
    Tuesday, March 13; 10am-8pm
    Wednesday, March 14; 10am-8pm
    Thursday, March 15; 10am-9pm
    Friday, March 16; 10am-9pm
    Saturday, March 17; 10am-9pm
    Sunday, March 18; 10am-5pm
Cost of Admission: $17.00 (on line purchase)
Where?
Enercare Center, 100 Princes Blvd, Toronto
For more details on the event, please visit the official website: nationalhomeshow.com

Newmarket 2018 Home and Lifestyle Show!

Come by and see our booth at the Ray Twinny Arena
When? April 6-8 2018
Hours of Operation:
  • Friday, : 4 pm – 9 pm
  • Saturday, : 9 pm – 5 pm
  • Sunday, : 10 am – 5 pm
Cost of Admission: $5 / person, children under 12 are free
Where? Ray Twinny Arena , Newmarket, ON L3Y 9C1

Aurora 2018 Home & Lifestyle Show

Come by and see our Windows and Doors!
When? April 20-22, 2018
Hours of Operation:
  • Friday, : 4 pm- 9 pm
  • Saturday, : 8 am – 6 pm
  • Sunday, : 10 am – 4 pm
Cost of Admission:
Where?
The Stronach Aurora Recreation Complex (SARC) is located at 1400 Wellington Street East, Aurora, ON (on the north side of Wellington Street, between Bayview Avenue and Leslie Street)
For more details on the event, please visit the official website: http://www.aurorachamber.on.ca/home-show

Alliston (New Tecumseth) Home Show

Come by and see our Windows and Doors!
When? April 8-9, 2017
Hours of Operation:
  • Saturday, : 9 am – 5 pm
  • Sunday, : 10 am – 4 pm
Cost of Admission:
Where?
New Tecumseth Recreation Centre, 7300 Industrial Parkway, Alliston
For more details on the event, please visit the official website: